Album Details

December 06, 2004
Country, Traditional Country, Cowboy

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Green Grow the Lilacs
  2. Cielito Lindo
  3. Fool's Paradise
  4. Gallows Pole
  5. Froggy Went a Courtin'
  6. Have I Stayed Away Too Long
  7. Boll Weevil
  8. Country Music Is Here to Stay
  9. Looking at the World Through a Windshield
  10. Truck Driver's Blues
  11. Room Full of Roses
  12. Giddy up Go
  13. Behind Closed Doors
  14. Blues in My Heart