Album Details

March 09, 2007
Jasmine Records
Vocal Music, Vocal Pop, Country-Pop, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Wedding Bells Will Soon Be Ringin'
  2. Release Me
  3. Lonely Wine
  4. Butterflies
  5. Milwaulkee
  6. Steam Heat
  7. I Can't Tell a Waltz from a Tango
  8. Mama Doll Song
  9. Let Me Go Lover
  10. Hocus Pocus
  11. Little Crazy Quilt
  12. Keep Me in Mind
  13. Near to You
  14. I Love to Dance with You
  15. Piddilly Pitter Patter
  16. Croce di Oro
  17. Search My Heart
  18. Go on with the Wedding
  19. The Voice Inside
  20. Too Young to Go Steady
  21. My First Formal Gown
  22. Born to Be with You
  23. Allegheny Moon
  24. Strangest Romance
  25. Mama from the Train
  26. Every Time (I Feel His Spirit)
  27. Mad About the Boy
  28. You Don't Know What Love Is
  29. I Wonder Where
  30. Tomorrow But Not Today
purchase full album