Album Details

RELEASE
March 09, 2007
LABEL
Jasmine Records
GENRES
Vocal Music, Vocal Pop, Country-Pop, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Wedding Bells Will Soon Be Ringinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/wedding-bells-will-soon-be/id514621318?i=514621319&uo=5
  2. Release Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/release-me/id514621318?i=514621320&uo=5
  3. Lonely Winehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lonely-wine/id514621318?i=514621321&uo=5
  4. Butterflieshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/butterflies/id514621318?i=514621322&uo=5
  5. Milwaulkee Polkahttp://itunes.apple.com/album/milwaulkee-polka/id514621318?i=514621323&uo=5
  6. Steam Heathttp://itunes.apple.com/album/steam-heat/id514621318?i=514621324&uo=5
  7. I Can't Tell a Waltz from a Tangohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-cant-tell-a-waltz-from-a-tango/id514621318?i=514621325&uo=5
  8. Mama Doll Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mama-doll-song/id514621318?i=514621326&uo=5
  9. Let Me Go Loverhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/let-me-go-lover/id514621318?i=514621327&uo=5
  10. Hocus Pocushttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hocus-pocus/id514621318?i=514621328&uo=5
  11. Little Crazy Quilthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/little-crazy-quilt/id514621318?i=514621489&uo=5
  12. Keep Me In Mindhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/keep-me-in-mind/id514621318?i=514621490&uo=5
  13. Near to Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/near-to-you/id514621318?i=514621491&uo=5
  14. I Love to Dance With Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-love-to-dance-with-you/id514621318?i=514621492&uo=5
  15. Piddilly Pitter Patterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/piddilly-pitter-patter/id514621318?i=514621493&uo=5
  16. Croce di orohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/croce-di-oro/id514621318?i=514621494&uo=5
  17. Search My Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/search-my-heart/id514621318?i=514621496&uo=5
  18. Go On With the Weddinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/go-on-with-the-wedding/id514621318?i=514621498&uo=5
  19. The Voice Insidehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-voice-inside/id514621318?i=514621500&uo=5
  20. Too Young to Go Steadyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/too-young-to-go-steady/id514621318?i=514621506&uo=5
  21. My First Formal Gownhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-first-formal-gown/id514621318?i=514621507&uo=5
  22. Born to Be With Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/born-to-be-with-you/id514621318?i=514621569&uo=5
  23. Allegheny Moonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/allegheny-moon/id514621318?i=514621572&uo=5
  24. Strangest Romancehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/strangest-romance/id514621318?i=514621573&uo=5
  25. Mama from the Trainhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mama-from-the-train/id514621318?i=514621574&uo=5
  26. Every Time (I Feel His Spirit)http://itunes.apple.com/album/every-time-i-feel-his-spirit/id514621318?i=514621575&uo=5
  27. Mad About the Boyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mad-about-the-boy/id514621318?i=514621579&uo=5
  28. You Don't Know What Love Ishttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-dont-know-what-love-is/id514621318?i=514621583&uo=5
  29. I Wonder Wherehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-wonder-where/id514621318?i=514621588&uo=5
  30. Tomorrow But Not Todayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tomorrow-but-not-today/id514621318?i=514621650&uo=5
purchase full album