Album Details

March 05, 2007

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Wine and Women
  2. Turn Around, Look at Me
  3. How Many Birds
  4. Claustrophobia
  5. Three Kisses of Love
  6. To Be or No to Be
  7. I Don't Think It's Funny
  8. Spicks and Specks
  9. How Love Was True
  10. Follow the Wind
  11. Take Hold of That Star
  12. I Was a Lover, A Leader of Men
  13. I Am the World
  14. Second Hand People
  15. Everyday I Have to Cry
  16. Monday's Rain
  17. And the Children Laughing
  18. I Want Home
  19. The Battle of the Blue and Grey
  20. Big Chance
  21. Theme from Jamie McPheeters
  22. Playdown
  23. Glass House
  24. I Don't Know Why I Bother
  25. You Don't Know
  26. Could It Be I'm in Love with You