Album Details

April 16, 2007
KRB Music
Country, Country-Pop, Honky Tonk, Country Comedy, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Chug a Lug
  2. Do-Wacka-Do
  3. Dang Me
  4. When Two Worlds Collide
  5. Engine, Engine #9
  6. England Swings
  7. You Can't Roller Skate in a Buffalo Heard
  8. Husbands and Wives
  9. Walkin' in the Sunshine
  10. King of the Road