Album Details

April 18, 2006
Mr. Joe Jordan and Friends

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Valdez in the Country
  2. I Find Myself Looking for You
  3. Have You Ever Been in Love Before
  4. Can We Fall in Love Again
  5. Just Because I Really Love You
  6. Love Won't Lose, You Will
  7. I Remember
  8. Like a Breath of Fresh Air
  9. Come to Me
  10. Let's Go to That Place
  11. Boptronics
purchase full album