Album Details

September 25, 2007
Direct Source
Country, Honky Tonk, Country Gospel, Country-Pop, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan, Gospel, Traditional Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. King of the Road
  2. Dang Me
  3. Engine, Engine #9
  4. England Swings
  5. Chug-A-Lug
  6. Walkin' in the Sunshine
  7. Kansas City Star
  8. Husbands and Wives
  9. You Can't Rollerskate in a Buffalo Herd
  10. My Uncle Used to Love Me But She Died
  11. Billy Bayou
  12. The Last Word in Lonesome Is Me