Album Details

RELEASE
November 19, 1996
LABEL
RCA
GENRES
Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, New Traditionalist

Album Review

While songs like "Young Love" and "Love Can Build a Bridge" continue to emphasize The Judds' warm and fuzzy middle-American sensibilities, several other hits -- "Let Me Tell You About Love," for instance -- showcase the side of Wynonna that admires Bonnie Raitt.
Dan Cooper, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Let Me Tell You About Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/let-me-tell-you-about-love/id74008365?i=74008319&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. John Deere Tractorhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/john-deere-tractor/id74008365?i=74008323&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. Turn It Loosehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/turn-it-loose/id74008365?i=74008328&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. Young Love (Strong Love)http://itunes.apple.com/album/young-love-strong-love/id74008365?i=74008333&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. Born to Be Bluehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/born-to-be-blue/id74008365?i=74008336&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. I Know Where I'm Goinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-know-where-im-going/id74008365?i=74008339&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Had a Dream (For the Heart)http://itunes.apple.com/album/had-a-dream-for-the-heart/id74008365?i=74008344&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Guardian Angelhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-judds-greatest-hits-vol-2/id74008365?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Maybe Your Baby's Got the Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/maybe-your-babys-got-the-blues/id74008365?i=74008355&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. Love Can Build a Bridgehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/love-can-build-a-bridge/id74008365?i=74008361&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album