Album Details

November 16, 1964
Pop/Rock, Surf, Holidays, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Rock & Roll, Early Pop/Rock, AM Pop, Christmas, Sunshine Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Little Saint Nick
  2. The Man With All the Toys
  3. Santa's Beard
  4. Merry Christmas, Baby
  5. Christmas Day
  6. Frosty the Snowman
  7. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  10. White Christmas
  11. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  12. Auld Lang Syne
  13. Little Saint Nick [Single Version][*]
  14. The Lord's Prayer [*]
  15. Little Saint Nick [Alternate Take][*]
  16. Auld Lang Syne [Alternate Take][*]