Album Details

March 17, 2009
Word Distribution
Gospel, Gospel

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. He Watches Over You
  2. Unexpected Friends
  3. If I Were You
  4. Always Deeper Still
  5. He Shall Feed His Flock
  6. Is This Not the Carpenter?
  7. Behold, A King Shall Reign
  8. Emmanuel Medley
  9. Whole New World
  10. Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again
  11. Precious Lord Take My Hand
  12. You Are Safe with Me
  13. O Holy Night! [*]