Album Details

RELEASE
1993
LABEL
MCA
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Bubblegum

Album Review

If you have fond memories of watching The Brady Bunch while growing up or if you have all the episodes on tape, there's no escaping it -- It's A Sunshine Day: The Best of the Brady Bunch is indispensable. If your appreciation of The Brady Bunch is not so intense, the abundance of bad singing and playing that clutter this disc will not be charming or endearing; it will just be irritating.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Theme from the Brady Bunch [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/theme-from-the-brady-bunch/id3432894?i=3432858&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  2. Promo Introhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/promo-intro/id3432894?i=3432860&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  3. It's a Sunshine Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-a-sunshine-day/id3432894?i=3432862&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  4. We Can Make the World a Whole Lot Brighterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/we-can-make-world-whole-lot/id3432894?i=3432864&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  5. American Piehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/american-pie/id3432894?i=3432866&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  6. Born to Say Goodbyehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-sunshine-day-the-best/id3432894?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  7. Keep Onhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/keep-on/id3432894?i=3432870&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  8. Time to Changehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/time-to-change/id3432894?i=3432872&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  9. Sweet Sweethearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sweet-sweetheart/id3432894?i=3432874&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  10. I Just Want to Be Your Friendhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-just-want-to-be-your-friend/id3432894?i=3432876&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  11. Merry Go Roundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-sunshine-day-the-best/id3432894?uo=5&at=11l9vR
  12. Charlotte's Webhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/charlottes-web/id3432894?i=3432880&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  13. Candy (Sugar Shoppe)http://itunes.apple.com/album/candy-sugar-shoppe/id3432894?i=3432882&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  14. Cheyennehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cheyenne/id3432894?i=3432884&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  15. Road to Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/road-to-love/id3432894?i=3432886&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  16. Gonna Find a Rainbowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gonna-find-a-rainbow/id3432894?i=3432888&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  17. Truckin' Back to Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/truckin-back-to-you/id3432894?i=3432890&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  18. Frosty the Snowmanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frosty-the-snowman/id3432894?i=3432892&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  19. We'll Always Be Friendshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/well-always-be-friends/id3432894?i=57533770&uo=5&at=11l9vR
  20. Promo Outrohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/promo-outro/id3432894?i=27991764&uo=5&at=11l9vR
purchase full album