Album Details

RELEASE
1993
LABEL
MCA
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Bubblegum

Album Review

If you have fond memories of watching The Brady Bunch while growing up or if you have all the episodes on tape, there's no escaping it -- It's A Sunshine Day: The Best of the Brady Bunch is indispensable. If your appreciation of The Brady Bunch is not so intense, the abundance of bad singing and playing that clutter this disc will not be charming or endearing; it will just be irritating.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Theme from the Brady Bunch [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/theme-from-the-brady-bunch/id3432894?i=3432858&uo=5
  2. Promo Introhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/promo-intro/id3432894?i=3432860&uo=5
  3. It's a Sunshine Dayhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-a-sunshine-day/id3432894?i=3432862&uo=5
  4. We Can Make the World a Whole Lot Brighterhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/we-can-make-world-whole-lot/id3432894?i=3432864&uo=5
  5. American Piehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/american-pie/id3432894?i=3432866&uo=5
  6. Born to Say Goodbyehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-sunshine-day-the-best/id3432894?uo=5
  7. Keep Onhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/keep-on/id3432894?i=3432870&uo=5
  8. Time to Changehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/time-to-change/id3432894?i=3432872&uo=5
  9. Sweet Sweethearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sweet-sweetheart/id3432894?i=3432874&uo=5
  10. I Just Want to Be Your Friendhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-just-want-to-be-your-friend/id3432894?i=3432876&uo=5
  11. Merry Go Roundhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/its-sunshine-day-the-best/id3432894?uo=5
  12. Charlotte's Webhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/charlottes-web/id3432894?i=3432880&uo=5
  13. Candy (Sugar Shoppe)http://itunes.apple.com/album/candy-sugar-shoppe/id3432894?i=3432882&uo=5
  14. Cheyennehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cheyenne/id3432894?i=3432884&uo=5
  15. Road to Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/road-to-love/id3432894?i=3432886&uo=5
  16. Gonna Find a Rainbowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gonna-find-a-rainbow/id3432894?i=3432888&uo=5
  17. Truckin' Back to Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/truckin-back-to-you/id3432894?i=3432890&uo=5
  18. Frosty the Snowmanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/frosty-the-snowman/id3432894?i=3432892&uo=5
  19. We'll Always Be Friendshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/well-always-be-friends/id3432894?i=57533770&uo=5
  20. Promo Outrohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/promo-outro/id3432894?i=27991764&uo=5
purchase full album