Album Details

Pop/Rock, Bubblegum

Album Review

If you have fond memories of watching The Brady Bunch while growing up or if you have all the episodes on tape, there's no escaping it -- It's A Sunshine Day: The Best of the Brady Bunch is indispensable. If your appreciation of The Brady Bunch is not so intense, the abundance of bad singing and playing that clutter this disc will not be charming or endearing; it will just be irritating.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Theme from the Brady Bunch [#]
  2. Promo Intro
  3. It's a Sunshine Day
  4. We Can Make the World a Whole Lot Brighter
  5. American Pie
  6. Born to Say Goodbye
  7. Keep On
  8. Time to Change
  9. Sweet Sweetheart
  10. I Just Want to Be Your Friend
  11. Merry Go Round
  12. Charlotte's Web
  13. Candy (Sugar Shoppe)
  14. Cheyenne
  15. Road to Love
  16. Gonna Find a Rainbow
  17. Truckin' Back to You
  18. Frosty the Snowman
  19. We'll Always Be Friends
  20. Promo Outro
purchase full album