Album Details

Warner Bros.
Country, Bluegrass, Honky Tonk, Progressive Bluegrass, Country-Rock, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country, Outlaw Country, Neo-Traditionalist Country, New Traditionalist

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Take It Easy
  2. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  3. Desperado
  4. Heartache Tonight
  5. Tequila Sunrise
  6. Take It to the Limit
  7. I Can't Tell You Why
  8. Lyin' Eyes
  9. New Kid in Town
  10. Saturday Night
  11. Already Gone
  12. Best of My Love
  13. The Sad Café