Album Details

December 06, 2011
Wurld Records
Holiday, Holidays

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. We Call It Christmas
  2. The Season of Love
  3. Mary's Christmas
  4. We Three Kings
  5. Do They Know It's Christmas
  6. My Grownup Christmas List
  7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
  8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  9. A Joyful Noise
  10. Jesus, What A Wonderful Child
  11. Celebrate Me Home
  12. Silent Night
  13. 'Til The Season Comes 'Round Again
purchase full album