Album Details

May 08, 2012
Laser Media
Rhythm & Blues, Singer/Songwriter, Soft Rock, Folk-Rock, Blue-Eyed Soul

Album Review

This budget-priced, 14-track collection focuses on the iconic Irish singer/songwriter's immediate post-Them output, with highlights arriving via Morrison radio staples like "Brown-Eyed Girl," "Sweet Thing," "Moondance," and "Domino."
James Christopher Monger, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. T.B. Sheets
  2. Baby Please Don't Go
  3. Brown Eyed Girl
  4. Its Alright
  5. Chick-A-Boom
  6. Midnight Special
  7. Domino
  8. Sweet Thing
  9. Ro Ro Rosey
  10. Who Drove The Red Sportscar
  11. Moondance
  12. And It Stoned Again
  13. Joe Harper Saturday Morning [Live]
  14. The Back Room