Album Details

May 18, 2010
Vocal Music

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. All of Me
  2. Time After Time
  3. It Could Happen to You
  4. Everything Happens to Me
  5. Dream When You're Feeling Blue
  6. Put Your Dreams Away
  7. Day By Day
  8. The Things We Did Last Summer
  9. Paradise
  10. Fools Rush In
  11. Lover Come Back to Me
  12. If I Loved You
  13. My Heart Tells Me
  14. I'll Walk Alone
  15. Close to You
  16. Dick Haymes, Dick Todd and Como
  17. Was the Last Time I Saw You
  18. Come Rain or Come Shine
  19. People Will Say We're in Love
  20. All or Nothing At All