Album Details

October 21, 1988
Pop/Rock, Vocal Pop, AM Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Love Is All
  2. To All the Girls I've Loved Before
  3. On the Wings of a Silverbird
  4. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  5. Under the Man in the Moon
  6. Nothin's Gonna Change My Love for You
  7. SeƱorita Bonita
  8. I Can't Stop Loving You
  9. Our Time
  10. Love Is the Reason
  11. Just for the Love of You
  12. How Do I Stop Loving You?
  13. After You
  14. You Made a Believer Out of Me
  15. I Bid You Goodbye
  16. We'll Meet Again