Album Details

August 24, 1999
Jazz MCG
Vocal Music, Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. The Best Things in Life Are Free
  2. The Way You Love Me
  3. Dig
  4. We'll All Be Free
  5. My One and Only Love
  6. That Old Black Magic
  7. I Know Why a Caged Bird Sings
  8. Freedom Jazz Dance
  9. Conception
  10. Love for Sale
  11. Blame It on My Youth
  12. Who She Do
  13. Imagination [*]
  14. After You've Gone [*]
purchase full album