Album Details

September 12, 2000
Koch International
Pop/Rock, Arena Rock, Blues-Rock, Christmas, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock, Boogie Rock, Holidays, Southern Rock, Album Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Santa's Messin' With the Kid
  2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  3. Christmas Time Again
  4. Greensleeves
  5. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  6. Run Run Rudolph
  7. Mama's Song
  8. Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin'
  9. Classical Christmas [Instrumental]
  10. Hallelujah, It's Christmas
  11. Skynyrd Family