Album Details

June 12, 2001
Rap, Old-School Rap

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Breaking Bells (Take Me to the Mardi Gras)
  2. We Are Known as Emcees (We Turn the Party Out)
  3. On the Radio
  4. We Want to Rock
  5. 2-4-6-8 (Here We Are Waiting for You)
  6. MC Wars
  7. We Want You to Dance
  8. Scratching [Instrumental]
  9. Ice Cream
  10. Reggae Scratch
  11. Charlie Brown
  12. High Powered Rap [Demo Version]
  13. On the Radio [Instrumental]
  14. 2-4-6-8 (Here We Are Waiting for You) [Instrumental]
  15. All Alone