Album Details

Jazz, New Orleans Jazz, Swing

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Mahogany Hall Stomp
  2. It Should Be You
  3. Swing Out
  4. Feelin' the Spirit
  5. Jersey Lightning
  6. St. Louis Blues
  7. Doctor Blues
  8. Saratoga Shout
  9. Give Me Your Telephone Number
  10. Sugar Hill Function
  11. You Might Get Better, But You'll Never Get Well
  12. On Revival Day
  13. Muggin' Lightly
  14. Ease on Down
  15. Casa Loma Stomp
  16. Symphony in Riffs
  17. Roll Along, Prairie Moon
  18. That's How I Feel Today
  19. I Double Dare You
  20. Let That Be a Lesson to You
  21. When the Saints Go Marching In
  22. The Sheik of Araby
  23. Jamin' in Four
  24. Edmond Hall Blues
  25. Profoundly Blue No. 2
  26. Celestrial Express
  27. Royal Garden Blues
  28. Blues at Blue Note
  29. High Society
  30. The Man I Love
  31. Rompin' in '44
  32. Seein' Red
  33. I've Found a New Baby
  34. It's Been So Long
  35. I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
  36. Big City Blues
  37. It's Only a Chanty in Old Chanty Town
  38. Walkin' the Dog
  39. Tishomingo Blues
  40. Caravan
  41. The Sheik of Araby
purchase full album