Album Details

January 28, 2003
Vocal Music, Standards, Vocal Pop

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Definition of Love
  2. I Want to Wake Up With You
  3. How Slow We Go
  4. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  5. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  6. Nothing a Little Love Won't Cure
  7. Angels
  8. Love Me
  9. Volare
  10. Brazil
  11. Penny Lane
  12. This Guy's in Love With You
  13. True Love at Last
  14. If
  15. She