Album Details

October 12, 1988
Pop/Rock, Synth Pop, Punk/New Wave, Dance-Pop, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Dance-Rock, New Romantic

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Big Thing
  2. I Don't Want Your Love
  3. All She Wants Is
  4. Too Late Marlene
  5. Drug (It's Just a State of Mind)
  6. Do You Believe in Shame?
  7. Palomino
  8. Interlude One
  9. Land
  10. Flute Interlude
  11. The Edge of America
  12. Lake Shore Driving
  13. Drug (It's Just a State of Mind) [Daniel Abraham Mix]
purchase full album