Album Details

April 12, 2005
Music Mill
Country, Traditional Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Mother's Mansion Is Higher Than Mine
  2. Keep on the Sunny Side
  3. Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
  4. Great Speckled Bird
  5. Let the Lower Lights Be Burning
  6. Each Ring of the Hammer
  7. By the Side of the Road
  8. Tramp on the Street
  9. Whispering Hope
  10. Great Judgement Morning
  11. Where Is My Boy Tonight
  12. Picture from Life's Other Side
  13. Tell Mother I'll Be There
  14. When God Dips His Love
  15. Precious Memories