Album Details

RELEASE
2000
LABEL
Right on Rhythm
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Zydeco, North American Traditions

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Chicagohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/chicago/id6319240?i=6319199&uo=5
  2. Who Got Herhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/who-got-her/id6319240?i=6319201&uo=5
  3. I'm the One You Needhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-the-one-you-need/id6319240?i=6319203&uo=5
  4. My Baby Don't Wear No Shoeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/my-baby-dont-wear-no-shoes/id6319240?i=6319205&uo=5
  5. Kansas Cityhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/kansas-city/id6319240?i=6319207&uo=5
  6. Hot Pepperhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/hot-pepper/id6319240?i=6319209&uo=5
  7. Leaving Lawtellhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/leaving-lawtell/id6319240?i=6319211&uo=5
  8. Living in the USAhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/living-in-the-usa/id6319240?i=6319213&uo=5
  9. Teebuhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/teebu/id6319240?i=6319215&uo=5
  10. Black Snake Is in My Roomhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/black-snake-is-in-my-room/id6319240?i=6319217&uo=5
  11. You Stole My Lovehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-stole-my-love/id6319240?i=6319219&uo=5
  12. Tired of Worryinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tired-of-worrying/id6319240?i=6319221&uo=5
  13. She's in Love With the Zydecohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shes-in-love-with-the-zydeco/id6319240?i=6319224&uo=5
  14. Let the Good Times Rollhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/let-the-good-times-roll/id6319240?i=6319226&uo=5
  15. Zydeco's Back Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/zydecos-back-again/id6319240?i=6319228&uo=5
  16. Mama Don't Knowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mama-dont-know/id6319240?i=6319230&uo=5
  17. You Don't Have to Gohttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-dont-have-to-go/id6319240?i=6319232&uo=5
  18. You Got Me Dancinghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-got-me-dancing/id6319240?i=6319234&uo=5
  19. You Used to Call Me in the Morninghttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-used-to-call-me-in-morning/id6319240?i=6319236&uo=5
  20. On My Way Back Homehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/on-my-way-back-home/id6319240?i=6319238&uo=5
purchase full album