Album Details

May 31, 2005
K-Tel Distribution
Country, Country-Pop, Traditional Country, Country Comedy, Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. King of the Road
  2. Chug-A-Lug
  3. Dang Me
  4. England Swings
  5. Do-Wacka-Do
  6. My Uncle Used Me to Love Me But She Died
  7. You Can't Roller Skate in a Buffalo Herd
  8. Engine, Engine #9