Album Details

August 08, 2006
American Legends
Country, Contemporary Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Once a Day
  2. Ain't Had No Lovin'
  3. The Hurtin's All Over
  4. Nobody but a Fool (Would Love You)
  5. I Never Once Stopped Loving You
  6. Cincinnati, Ohio
  7. If I Talk to Him
  8. Just for What I Am
  9. Then and Only Then
  10. Just One Time