Album Details

April 17, 1990
Soundtrack, Cast Recordings, Show Tunes, Musicals

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Once upon a Dream
  2. Hospital Board
  3. Love Has Come of Age
  4. Possessed
  5. This Is the Moment
  6. Transformation
  7. Seduction [Instrumental]
  8. Someone Like You
  9. No One Must Ever Know
  10. Till You Came into My Life
  11. No One Knows Who I Am
  12. Retribution [Instrumental]
  13. Letting Go
  14. A New Life
  15. It's Over Now
  16. We Still Have Time
  17. Once upon a Dream