Album Details

Amherst Records
Blues, Blues-Rock, Chicago Blues, Electric Chicago Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Harmonica Blues, Regional Blues, Electric Harmonica Blues, Modern Electric Chicago Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. We Stand a Chance
  2. Save Me
  3. Heart Like a Locomotive
  4. Don't You Hang Me Up
  5. The Wandering Kind
  6. Bad Love
  7. Mannish Boy
  8. The Night Ain't Long Enough
  9. Changes
purchase full album