Album Details

APO (Analogue Production Originals)
Blues, Chicago Blues, Electric Chicago Blues, Electric Harmonica Blues, Juke Joint Blues, Regional Blues, Harmonica Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Snatch It Back and Hold It
  2. Ships on the Ocean
  3. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  4. Hound Dog
  5. In the Wee Wee Hours
  6. Hey Lawdy Mama
  7. Hoodoo Man Blues
  8. Early in the Morning
  9. We're Ready
  10. You Don't Love Me, Baby
  11. Chitlins con Carne
  12. Yonder Wall