Album Details

March 20, 2007
Sweetsong Nashville
Country, Traditional Country, Contemporary Country, Honky Tonk

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Long Shadow
  2. Half a Mind
  3. Waitin for My Angel to Show
  4. Blue Collar Holler
  5. This Memory Is Mine
  6. He Ain't No Hank
  7. Sometimes
  8. Mr. Juke Box
  9. Only Time Will Tell
  10. You Won't Mind the Rain
  11. A Few Stars Short of the Moon
  12. Something's Really Wrong This Time
purchase full album